• Facebook - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

CONCEPT

Treat yourself to our game tables offering short but hilarious tastings. Ideal for discovering the art of eating while you play, this activity is totally adaptable. It can be set up for events welcoming the general public for longer periods (a few hours to a few days) such as tradeshows, festivals, etc.

 

STRUCTURE

Before the event select the number of game tables and the number of people per table, as well as which games will be associated with each table. Several tables of games are set up in your event space. At each one an activity leader invites participants to eat while they play, savoring a few mouthfuls through the use of our games. Once finished, participants give their spots over to another set of players and a new session begins. Guests are therefore free to play once, play several times, or simply be spectators!

From 10 to

700 ppl

From 1 to 2 hours

Indoors or outdoors

French and/or English

Picto_téléchargement_orange.png

Prices upon request

UNIQUE COCKTAIL

CONCEPT

Take part in different challenges installed on gambling tables in an effort to win a maximum number of casino chips. Will you have enough to bid for one of the prizes at the final auction? These fun gastronomy-themed challenges combine dexterity, food tastings, general culture, and a bit of luck so that everyone has a chance to win.

 

STRUCTURE

Several gambling tables are set up in your event space. At each one a game leader invites participants to take on challenges based first on chance, then dexterity, and finally food culture. They participate in a tasting challenge while using our unexpected accessories. Participants pass from one table to the next until an auction of prizes concludes the event. Players raise each bid with the collected chips, without knowing the nature of the prizes...

From 10 to

200 ppl

From 1.5

to 2 hours

Indoors or outdoors

French and/or English

Picto_téléchargement_orange.png

Prices upon request

FOOD LOVER'S CASINO

• Facebook - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

CONCEPT

Laissez-vous tentez par nos tables de jeux offrant des dégustations courtes mais hilarantes. Idéale pour découvrir l’art de manjouer* cette animation est totalement modulable. Elle peut aussi être mise en place pour des événements accueillant du grand public sur une longue durée (quelques heures à quelques jours) tels que des salons, festivals, etc.                                                                                  *Jouer en mangeant

 

DÉROULEMENT

Avant l’événement, sélectionnez le nombre de tables et le nombre de personnes par table de jeu ainsi que les jeux à y associer. Plusieurs tables de jeu sont réparties dans l’espace. Sur chacune d’elle un animateur invite des participants à manjouer* en savourant quelques bouchées à l’aide d’un de nos jeux. A l’issue de la dégustation les participants laissent leur place à d’autres joueurs pour une nouvelle session. Les participants sont donc libres de jouer, rejouer ou d’être simples spectateurs !

De 10 à

700 pax

De 1h

à 2h

Intérieur ou extérieur

Français et anglais

Picto_téléchargement_orange.png

Sur devis

COCKTAIL INSOLITE

CONCEPT

Prenez part aux différents défis mis en place sur les tables de jeux afin de gagner un maximum de jetons. En aurez-vous assez pour remporter un des lots de la vente aux enchères finale ? Les défis sur le thème de la gastronomie sont ludiques et allient adresse, dégustation, culture générale et hasard afin que chacun ait sa chance.

 

DÉROULEMENT

Plusieurs tables de jeux sont réparties dans l’espace. Sur chacune d’elle un animateur-croupier invite les participants à relever des défis successifs basés sur le hasard, puis l’adresse et enfin la culture gastronomique. Ils s’affrontent lors d’un challenge de dégustation, à l’aide de nos incroyables accessoires. Les participants passent de table en table jusqu’à la vente aux enchères clôturant la soirée. Ils enchérissent avec les jetons gagnés, sans connaître la nature des cadeaux...

De 10 à

200 pax

De 1h30

à 2h

Intérieur ou extérieur

Français et anglais

Picto_téléchargement_orange.png

Sur devis

CASINO DES GOURMANDS